Do you archive your clutter? You have lots of tasks on your list, but you don’t want to delete them all together, but you also don’t want them cluttering up your working day.

Crugo’s group task lists allow you to archive your previous completed tasks, so you’re essentially removing the clutter, but you also have them there for any future reference.

Just click on the archive button, located in the top right-hand corner.

Archiving will allow you to clear all your β€œdone” tasks but also keep them safe, and if needed you can restore them at any time. You can also select specific β€œdone” tasks you want to archive by holding shift and selecting them.

You can name your new archives to organise them or simply add them to an existing one. By clicking on β€œManage Archives” in the top right corner, you can look through everything that you have previously archived, just click on which archive you would like to explore.

As mentioned before you can either delete all your archives or restore them whenever you need to. If you have any questions on how Crugo can help your working day just tweet us @TeamCrugo or contact us via here.

Did this answer your question?